Tamarack Lodge

Built in 1903 as a modest six-room boarding house, the Tamarack Lodge would go through many incarnations and reincarnations in its 109-year history, beginning with a revamping of the original boarding house 1927. The property, owned until 1986 by the Levinson family, would ultimately expand to some 300 rooms on 400 acres, and boast every … Continue reading Tamarack Lodge